quality spirituality ease peace

Jon Otis Webpage

Produced by Darnell Stephen Summers / executive Producers: Steve Foster, Darnell Stephen Summers & Jutta Summers

Tracks 1 & 2 recorded & mixed at Shanti Studios, Iseltwald, Switzerland

Tracks 3, 4, 5, 6 & 8 recorded and mixed at Funbox Studios, Basel Switzerland

Track 7 recorded and mixed at Pootbud Studios, Erlenbach, Switzerland

Track 8 recorded & mixed at Resistance Studios, Worms, Germany

Recording Engineers: Uli Mona (tracks 1 & 2) / Snuff Gunion (tracks 1 & 2) / Fabio Baltensperger (tracks 3, 4, 5, 6 & 2)

Track editing: Wolfgang Steiger, Musikom

Mastered A.R.T. Studios, Frankfurt Germany / Engineer: Matthias heisig / CD Mastering House Audio, Karlsdorf Germany


1 Eurocheck

Lyrics Eurocheck:2 World without Weapons

3 CoolJazzFlavour (Radio Mix)

4 CoolJazzFlavour (Jazz Mix)

5 The Wall (Radio Mix)

6 The Wall (Jungle Mix)

7 Die Hard (Trash Mix)

8 Come Two Getha

Neutral Statements about socially relevant, demanding and challenging issues. Ideological and Political findings. Ideological Neutrality. Unbiased Outlooks on life. Freedom of Belief. Learning about physics, theory of mind, interpersonal relationships, common sense, enlightenment illumination and other aspects of this world.